Kontakt

INLANDSFRAKT AB
Åsele
Industrivägen 7, 919 32 Åsele
Tel: 0941 - 149 00
Vilhelmina
Terminalvägen 5, 912 32 Vilhelmina
Tel: 0940 - 149 00
info@inlandsfrakt.se

Administration & Ledning


VD


Heiko Schindelmeiser - VD
heiko.schindelmeiser@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-149 17
Mob: 070-592 75 16

Ekonomi


Mikael Uddeby-Ekonomiansvarig
mikael.uddeby@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-14922
Mob: 070-523 66 68

Transporter


Anläggning


Thomas Modin - Transportledare, prissättning
thomas.modin@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0940-14903
Mob: 070-5977516

Skog


Carina Kristoffersson-Transportledare
carina.kristoffersson@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-14918
Mobil: 070-6527516

Verkstad


Verkstad


Ulf Tundell - Verkstadschef
ulf.tundell@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941 - 149 12
Mobil: 070 - 240 33 00

Reservdelar


Lars Lindgren - Lagerchef
lars.lindgren@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-14913

Administration



Anneli Aunola
anneli.aunola@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-149 19


Carita Nilsson
carita.nilsson@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0940-149 04


Jenny Brink
jenny.brink@inlandsfrakt.se
Tel: 0941-149 21

Styrelse


Ordförande

Mikael Ledström
mikael.leds@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-523 73 58

Ledamöter

Ove Fältén
Joakim Enerstedt
Anton Esserud
Morgan Moverare
Nicklas Eliasson

Vice Ordförande

Joakim Enerstedt
jocke@enerstedts.se
070 5569122

Revisorer

Mats Nilsson - Revisor
Åke Hamberg - Lekmannarevisor

Comments are closed